MICK - Bracelet chaîne XXL - Palladium

Prix ordinaire
$410.00
Prix soldé
$410.00
Prix ordinaire
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
Translation missing: fr.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

DescriptionBracelet XXL en laiton palladium. Ce bracelet est fabriqué à partir d'un alliage de laiton et d'aluminium, offrant le parfait équilibre entre qualité et légèreté pour un confort optimal. Il n'est ni trop léger ni trop lourd.

Texture martelé à la main. 

Fait main à Paris

  • Taille unique
  • Laiton Alluminium
  • Longueur totale (fermoir T bar inclus) : 21,5cm / 8,46inches
  • Logo gravé à l'intérieur
  • Envoyé avec pochon et boîte

Material : 100% laiton palladium
Le palladium est un métal précieux de couleur argentée. Plus brillant et plus durable que l'argent plaqué, il est résistant à la corrosion, conserve son aspect argenté dans la durée et est souvent utilisé comme alternative hypoallergénique.

Toutes nos pièces sont sans nickel et revêtues d'une couche de 0,7 micron de palladium.

Entretien: Prendre soin de vos bijoux est important pour éviter l'oxydation. Évitez de les exposer au parfum, aux produits de nettoyage ménagers, à l'eau de mer et à des substances similaires. Utilisez un produit de nettoyage spécialisé pour bijoux lorsque vous nettoyez vos pièces.

Pour une protection optimale, rangez vos bijoux dans un endroit sec.

 

DescriptionBracelet XXL en laiton palladium. Ce bracelet est fabriqué à partir d'un alliage de laiton et d'aluminium, offrant le parfait équilibre entre qualité et légèreté pour un confort optimal. Il n'est ni trop léger ni trop lourd.

Texture martelé à la main. 

Fait main à Paris

  • Taille unique
  • Laiton Alluminium
  • Longueur totale (fermoir T bar inclus) : 21,5cm / 8,46inches
  • Logo gravé à l'intérieur
  • Envoyé avec pochon et boîte

Material : 100% laiton palladium
Le palladium est un métal précieux de couleur argentée. Plus brillant et plus durable que l'argent plaqué, il est résistant à la corrosion, conserve son aspect argenté dans la durée et est souvent utilisé comme alternative hypoallergénique.

Toutes nos pièces sont sans nickel et revêtues d'une couche de 0,7 micron de palladium.

Entretien: Prendre soin de vos bijoux est important pour éviter l'oxydation. Évitez de les exposer au parfum, aux produits de nettoyage ménagers, à l'eau de mer et à des substances similaires. Utilisez un produit de nettoyage spécialisé pour bijoux lorsque vous nettoyez vos pièces.

Pour une protection optimale, rangez vos bijoux dans un endroit sec.

 

Pack : comes with its dust bag and cardboard box.

Delivery : UPS
Europe : free delivery - 3/4 days
World : 30€ - 5/6 days

You can return, exchange or get reimbursed within 14 days after purchase. Products need to be returned in perfect conditions. The return transport costs remain at your expense.

Don’t hesitate to send en e-mail to clementine@sauvagesparis.com if you have any questions. We’ll be glad to answer you !

MICK- Palladium XXL chain bracelet

Regular Price
€370,00
Sale Price
€370,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description : XXL brass palladium plated bracelet. This bracelet is made from a brass and aluminium alloy, offering the perfect balance between quality and lightweight for comfort. It's neither too light nor too heavy. 

Hand-made in Paris

  • One Size
  • 100% brass palladium plated 
  • Total lenght (T-bar included) : 21,5cm / 8,46inches
  • Logo engraved on T-bar clasp
  • Comes with a cardboard box 

Material : 100% brass - Palladium plated
Palladium is a precious metal with a silver-white color. It is shinier and more durable than silver plating, resistant to corrosion, retains its silver appearance over time, and is often used as a hypoallergenic alternative.

All our pieces are nickel-free.

Product care : Caring for your jewelry is important to prevent oxidation. Avoid exposing it to perfume, household cleaning products, sea water and similar substances. Use a specialized jewelry cleaning product when cleaning your pieces.
For optimal protection, store your jewelry in a dry location.

Description : XXL brass palladium plated bracelet. This bracelet is made from a brass and aluminium alloy, offering the perfect balance between quality and lightweight for comfort. It's neither too light nor too heavy. 

Hand-made in Paris

  • One Size
  • 100% brass palladium plated 
  • Total lenght (T-bar included) : 21,5cm / 8,46inches
  • Logo engraved on T-bar clasp
  • Comes with a cardboard box 

Material : 100% brass - Palladium plated
Palladium is a precious metal with a silver-white color. It is shinier and more durable than silver plating, resistant to corrosion, retains its silver appearance over time, and is often used as a hypoallergenic alternative.

All our pieces are nickel-free.

Product care : Caring for your jewelry is important to prevent oxidation. Avoid exposing it to perfume, household cleaning products, sea water and similar substances. Use a specialized jewelry cleaning product when cleaning your pieces.
For optimal protection, store your jewelry in a dry location.

Pack : comes with its dust bag and cardboard box.

Delivery : UPS
Europe : free delivery - 3/4 days
World : 30€ - 5/6 days

You can return, exchange or get reimbursed within 14 days after purchase. Products need to be returned in perfect conditions. The return transport costs remain at your expense.

Don’t hesitate to send en e-mail to clementine@sauvagesparis.com if you have any questions. We’ll be glad to answer you !